Get in Touch

E-Mail:
info@onenessza.com
Facebook Page:
Facebook.com/OnenessUniversitySouthAfrica

 

Contact Details for Oneness Co-ordinators:

DURBAN:

Noddy Jinabhai – 082 774 0 836 • n.jinabhai@gmail.com

Shahir Jinabhai – 072 994 95 94 • onenesskzn@gmail.com

Yogi Reddy – 0823311457 • yogireddy@absamail.co.za

 

PIETERMARITZBURG:

Shanoo Ramphal – 0837419383 • shanooramphal@vodamail.co.za

Yugandrie Maharaj – 0828572838 • yugandrie@yahoo.com

 

NEWCASTLE:

Natasha Ramdharee – 0837774959 • nramdharee@yahoo.com

 

JOHANNESBURG:

Cindy Benzinger – 0834450798 • cindyb@telkomsa.net

Nerisha Ramdharee – 0718710314 •  nerisharamdharee@yahoo.com

 

PRETORIA:

Marieke Bos – 0828204889 •  marieke.d.bos@gmail.com

 

CAPE TOWN:

Celeste Santos – 0815188688 •  celestesantos45@gmail.com

Laurel Scotson – 0844433783 • laurel@heartconnection.co.za

Savy Perumal – 0842468923 • savy@catalyst.co.za

 

PORT ELIZABETH:

Punji Naidoo – 0828518414 • punji@ballmail.co.za

Anita Naidoo – 0873450140 • naidook@fnb.co.za

Kesu Padayachy – 0822020165 • kesupadayachy@gmail.com